Concho Valley Transit District Board Member Listing

| Steve Floyd | John Nanny | Dwain Morrison |
|--------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------|
| Chairman | Vice Chairman | Secretary |
| Tom Green County Judge | Irion Commissioner | City of San Angelo Texas |
| Danny Neal | David Dillard | Fred Deaton |
| Member | Member | Member |
| McCulloch County Judge | Concho County Judge | Crockett County Judge |
| Roy Blair | Larry Isom | Harry Thomas |
| Member | Member | Member |
| Coke County Judge | Reagan County Judge | City of San Angelo Texas |
| Charlotte Farmer | Charlie Bradley | Leslie Mackie |
| Member | Member | Member |
| City of San Angelo Texas | Schleicher County Judge | Sterling County Judge |
| Miguel Villenueva | Richard Cordes | Delbert Roberts |
| Member | Member | Member |
| Sutton Commissioner | Menard County Judge | Kimble County Judge |